CW11 Primetime 2017-2018 Season Preview!
Riverdale - "Chapter Thirteen: The Sweet Hereafter"
Riverdale - "Chapter Twelve: Anatomy of a Murder"
Riverdale - "Chapter Eleven: To Riverdale and Back Again"
CW Spring 2017 Finale Dates!
Riverdale - "Chapter Ten: The Lost Weekend"
Riverdale - "Chapter Nine: La Grande Illusion"
Supernatural - "Ladies Drink Free"
Riverdale - "Chapter Eight: The Outsiders"
Riverdale - "Chapter Seven: In a Lonely Place"
Riverdale - “Chapter Six: Faster, Pussycats! Kill! Kill!”
Riverdale - "Chapter Five: Heart of Darkness"

Listen Live