Welcome to a new edition of the CW Stars “Tweets & Grams Of The Week” – check out what your favorite CW Stars were up to last week!

View this post on Instagram

💜🔮🎃 Bewitched.

A post shared by Candice Patton (@candicepatton) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/CHBmgv7hWrx/

View this post on Instagram

pumpkin’s first halloween 🎃

A post shared by Kennedy McMann (@kennedymcmann) on

View this post on Instagram

I miss photoshoots🙃

A post shared by Anjelika Washington (@anjelikaw) on

View this post on Instagram

🕸

A post shared by meloniediaz (@meloniediaz) on

View this post on Instagram

it’s been a great week

A post shared by Madeleine Mantock ✨ (@missmads) on

View this post on Instagram

Strike a pose.

A post shared by David Harewood (@davidharewood) on

View this post on Instagram

#VOTED! How about you? Leo was excited to be there to send my ballot off!👏🏻 If you’ve been following my IG/Twitter, it’s no secret I’m voting for #BidenHarris2020. And by now you’ve likely made up your mind for yourselves. But if you have NOT decided to vote, I would urge you to please use your right. Use your voice. You may think you don’t have as much at stake as your neighbors, classmates, coworkers, & friends, so why bother? But that’s precisely why your vote is so powerful. Your vote can help be a voice for the voiceless & underrepresented. Vote for equality. Vote for justice. Vote for compassion & empathy. Vote for the health of our earth. 👊🏻🇺🇸 📷: @courtneyfordhere

A post shared by Brandon Routh (@brandonjrouth) on

View this post on Instagram

Boo

A post shared by CAITY LOTZ (@caitylotz) on

View this post on Instagram

☀️

A post shared by Nick Zano (@nickzano) on

View this post on Instagram

calling all monsters.. #happyhalloween 👻

A post shared by China (@chinamcclain) on

View this post on Instagram

A Boy Eats, Vol. 1-3

A post shared by Michael Vlamis (@michaelvlamis) on

View this post on Instagram

LOS ANGELES

A post shared by Michael Trevino (@michaeltrevino) on

https://www.instagram.com/p/CHArwUhnhKg/

View this post on Instagram

A Batty Halloween. 🦇🦇🦇

A post shared by RACHEL SKARSTEN (@rachieskarsten) on

View this post on Instagram

Hope this photo helps with your ego death

A post shared by Cole Sprouse (@colesprouse) on

View this post on Instagram

sugar, spice, everything nice & chemical x

A post shared by Madelaine Petsch (@madelame) on

View this post on Instagram

powerpuff 💕

A post shared by Madelaine Petsch (@madelame) on

View this post on Instagram

Happy Halloween 🎃

A post shared by Taye Diggs (@tayediggsinsta) on

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

Leave a Reply